Erdmann Corporation Company Profile

About Us

Erdmann Corporation was founded in 1933 as a pipe, valve, and fitting distributor serving industrial customers and contractors in our region. For almost 8 decades our goal has been to be the supplier of choice for our customers. We inventory and supply a wide variety of industrial valves, automation services, and specialty products to meet and exceed the demanding requirements of our customers. We support these products and services with knowledgeable and experienced staff and we will provide timely and accurate response to your requirements

Erdmann Team Pic

The Erdmann Corp. Mission Statement

We aim to provide leading edge solutions and exceptional
service to our customers.

Our Values

Integrity

At Erdmann Corporation, we honor and maintain true integrity in everything we do within our team and for our customers.

Teamwork

We wouldn’t be where we are today if it wasn’t for our hard-working team. That dedication to teamwork is what keeps us going.

Customer Service Driven

Our customers are at the core of everything we do. We strive to not only meet, but to exceed their expectations every day.

Our Team

We operate out of 3 offices:

  • Louisville, Kentucky (Main Office)
  • Buford, Georgia
  • Owensboro, Kentucky.

All three locations offer our Valves, Automation, Controls, Steam and Process Piping Specialty services

Louisville Office (Main Office)

Call: (502) 584-1271

Dave Mangus
dbmangus@erdmanncorp.com
Years with Erdmann: 36
 
Chick Elliott
celliott@erdmanncorp.com
Years with Erdmann: 36
 
Tony Elliot
gparman@erdmanncorp.com
Years with Erdmann: 38
Gary Parman
dbmangus@erdmanncorp.com
Years with Erdmann: 15
 
Matthew Ward
mww@erdmanncorp.com
Years with Erdmann: 31
 
Tim Pate
tpate@erdmanncorp.com
Years with Erdmann: 8
 
Bill Hurley
bhurley@erdmanncorp.com
Years with Erdmann: 6

Owensboro Office

Call: (270) 684-9428

Becky Norton
bnorton@erdmanncorp.com
Years with Erdmann: 15
 
Meghen Wilson
mwilson@erdmanncorp.com
Years with Erdmann: 1yr

Buford Office

Call: (502) 996-0248

Ed Ross
Ed.ross@erdmanncorp.com
Years with Erdmann: 40